top of page

Additional Ligature Logos


For these designs, I wanted to communicate the wealth that Epic Records has accumulated in its existence. I reversed the field with the S, and put a line behind it to make it a money sign. The red line is red specifically to incorporate the identity and most used color of Epic Records.

For these designs, I tried to find a "spray paint" type of font that would represent modern-day music and resonate with teenagers today. I cropped out the bottom of ESMA to make it similar in that respect. I also used the live paint bucket tool to put the red color into the "spray-paint" part of the font. I made that, along with the Epic Streaming Music App font under it, red, as Epic Music Records uses that color constantly.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page