top of page

Ad Campaign


Ad Campaign

Reflection Sheet Name: Joshua Polansky

1. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

My finished Ad Campaign came out great, and I am proud of it. I liked the "No ID, No Entry, No Exceptions." slogan that I came up with and the quote from Mr. Rainis that I also thought of getting. The most challenging part was getting the actual design to come together (and design it let alone) in such a small space.

2. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

If I were to re-do this project over, I would not do anything differently. I love the way my design as well as my partners' designs came out, and I think they complement each other really well.

3. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design? Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

Working in a large group changed the look of my design significantly for the better. Paul and Stephanie are very talented designers, and I frequently asked them questions about my design and they gave me feedback which was much appreciated. If I designed it independently, my design would probably have different fonts, and the unifying factors that we all incorporated into our designs would probably not exist.

4. Why do you think your ad campaign is a success or failure based on what we learned?

I think my ad campaign is a success based on what we learned. It delivers the message (that you need your ID to get into the school) effectively, and the designs created by Paul, Stephanie, and I look as if one person designed all three of them.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page